DOWNLOAD: Coldplay - A Head Full of Dreams Tour Edition


01 - A Head Full of Dreams
02 - Birds
03 - Hymn for the Weekend (feat. Beyoncé)
04 - Everglow
05 - Adventure of a Lifetime
06 - Fun (feat. Tove Lo)
07 - Kaleidoscope
08 - Army of One
09 - Amazing Day
10 - Colour Spectrum
11 - Up&Up
12 - Adventure of a Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
13 - Hymn for the Weekend (Seeb Remix) [feat. Beyoncé]
14 - Up&Up (Freedo Remix)
15 - Magic (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney) [2016 Remaster]
16 - Clocks (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
17 - Viva La Vida (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
18 - Oceans (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
19 - A Sky Full of Stars (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)


Coldplay Youtube, Coldplay Kboing, Coldplay Grooveshark, Coldplay Deezer, Coldplay Napster, Coldplay Rdio, Coldplay Soongz, Coldplay SoundCloud, Coldplay Youzeek, Coldplay, Coldplay iTunes, Coldplay Google Play Music, Coldplay Rádio UOL, Coldplay Apple Music, Coldplay Spotify, Coldplay Pandora, Coldplay Tidal, Coldplay Xbox Music, Coldplay Rhapsody, Coldplay Amazon Prime Music, Download Coldplay, Baixar Coldplay, CD completo Coldplay, Coldplay on iTunes, Coldplay new album, Coldplay New Single, Free Coldplay mp3 downloads, Coldplay baixar MP3, Coldplay Torrent, Coldplay Palco MP3, Coldplay Minhateca, Coldplay iTunes Plus AAC M4A, baixar música Coldplay de graça, Coldplay 4shared, Coldplay, Coldplay full album

Siga, curta!