DOWNLOAD: Goldfrapp - Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition)


01 - Anymore
02 - Systemagic
03 - Tigerman
04 - Become the One
05 - Faux Suede Drifter
06 - Zodiac Black
07 - Beast That Never Was
08 - Everything Is Never Enough
09 - Moon In Your Mouth
10 - Ocean
11 - Ocean (feat. Dave Gahan)
12 - Anymore (Will Gregory's Don't Stop Now Remix)
13 - Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
14 - Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Tek Vocal Mix)
15 - Anymore (Joe Goddard Remix)
16 - Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix)
17 - Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette)
18 - Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing & Ralf Hildenbeutel Burn Slow Remix)


Goldfrapp Youtube, Goldfrapp Kboing, Goldfrapp Grooveshark, Goldfrapp Deezer, Goldfrapp Napster, Goldfrapp Rdio, Goldfrapp Soongz, Goldfrapp SoundCloud, Goldfrapp Youzeek, Goldfrapp, Goldfrapp iTunes, Goldfrapp Google Play Music, Goldfrapp Rádio UOL, Goldfrapp Apple Music, Goldfrapp Spotify, Goldfrapp Pandora, Goldfrapp Tidal, Goldfrapp Xbox Music, Goldfrapp Rhapsody, Goldfrapp Amazon Prime Music, Download Goldfrapp, Baixar Goldfrapp, CD completo Goldfrapp, Goldfrapp on iTunes, Goldfrapp new album, Goldfrapp New Single, Free Goldfrapp mp3 downloads, Goldfrapp baixar MP3, Goldfrapp Torrent, Goldfrapp Palco MP3, Goldfrapp Minhateca, Goldfrapp iTunes Plus AAC M4A, baixar música Goldfrapp de graça, Goldfrapp 4shared, Goldfrapp, Goldfrapp full album

Siga, curta!